• 2010 Mazda Premacy

    212 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (79)

  • Feb 2021
    Beautifull car to drive both around town and distance. I have had it for months and cover 2000k. Running like a clock :)
    —Linda C - 2010 Mazda PREMACY 20S
  • Feb 2021
    Good vehicle
    —NAVNEET G - 2010 Mazda Premacy
  • Jan 2021
    Love the automatic sliding doors and the way the middle and back row seats can be manoeuvred in many different ways to suits my requirements
    —James P - 2010 Mazda Premacy 20E
  • Jan 2021
    This car has good amount of room for my 3 kids and my wife and my self
    —Darryn V - 2010 Mazda Premacy
  • Jan 2021
    Door trim on chasis was lower than I had expected, car does bottom out going over bumps and some raised crossings. Other than that, great space, very smooth and comfortable to drive.
    —Carol B - 2010 Mazda PREMACY NewShapeModel ! Low Kms
  • Dec 2020
    I had a v6 before this van. I will just say it’s weak going up hills on open roads.
    —Ernistine C - 2010 Mazda Premacy
  • Dec 2020
    A car i recommend. Whether for a large family or like me .... lots of road tripping and storage space needed. This has the economic and environment considerate skyactive motor. 6 speed non cvt transmission with tiptronic. 2ltr motor, good for a hill climb. All mods expected in a modern car, airbags, aircon, stylish interior, central locking, abs brakes. Versitile middle row... "Oragami" seats that have storage, trays and cup holders built in. Sits on 17" rims so comfortable on the road. A very quiet cabin. 5 star car.
    —Chantelle B - 2010 Mazda PREMACY 20S - 7 SEATS
  • Dec 2020
    It's a great family car, with excellent boot space while still having the ability to carry extra passengers. If the two back seats are up, there is less room for storage but that was expected. The car is fantastic on gas and pleasant to drive, with lots of room even with two car seats in the middle row.
    —Samuel B - 2010 Mazda Premacy Sport
  • Nov 2020
    Nice car. We'll see in the future if it is as reliable as Mazda is said to be...
    —Elodie C - 2010 Mazda Premacy 20E
  • Sep 2020
    Great family car. Very spacious and nice to look at.
    —RICHARD M - 2010 Mazda Premacy 20S
  • Aug 2020
    we had done some research on the premacy before purchase ,including AA reviews and found it to be the ideal car for us.we cannot think of any changes that we would recommend.it is very comfortable with lots of space and has a traditional automatic transmission rather than cvt which we were told can be problematic. We love the car.
    —BOUDINA H - 2010 Mazda PREMACY
  • Aug 2020
    Good new shape, recommended
    —Vinod K - 2010 Mazda Premacy New Shape
  • Jul 2020
    Very spacious too many hidden spaces
    —Vajahat K - 2010 Mazda Premacy
  • Jul 2020
    Very happy with the extra features. Auto sliding doors makes getting kids in and out so much easier.
    —Kieran S - 2010 Mazda Premacy 20S 2.0lt 7-Seater
  • Jul 2020
    Lots of space, 2 litre motor provides enough power without sacrificing petrol. I consider this an upgrade over our 2004 Toyota Wish. 5 speed auto is smooth and pulls up hills.
    —DAVID L - 2010 Mazda Premacy
  • Jul 2020
    We were in the market for a second car and brought this car as it had 7 seats which is great for my three daughters. My partner loves it and so do the kids! So it’s an all round win.
    —Andrew T - 2010 Mazda Premacy 20S *Low Kms*
  • Jul 2020
    Engine is under power for a 2 liter motor. Sliding doors rattle in bumpy and uneven roads. Fuel economy is on the high side.
    —Richard D - 2010 Mazda Premacy Dual power doors
  • Jun 2020
    Love it Beautiful car
    —Paul S - 2010 Mazda Premacy 20CS
  • Jun 2020
    Shes a beast! Hate the iStop feature but love the car.
    —KELSIE H - 2010 Mazda Premacy 20E 7-Seater Wagon
  • May 2020
    So far it has been excellent. Easy to drive. Smooth ride, plenty of space.
    —Linda B - 2010 Mazda Premacy
1 to 20 of 79 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 
Contact Us
Mick Hirano 027 645 6246 027 645 6246
Hours
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm Saturday - Sunday 10.00am - 3.00pm

Found a car you like? Want a quote? Need more info?
Or want to visit us to view a vehicle? Just fill out this form and ask us. Our team will get back to you ASAP.

First Name is required
Email address is required

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close