• 2012 Mazda Axela

    356 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (111)

  • May 2021
    I am loving the new car
    —Nicholas O - 2012 Mazda Axela
  • May 2021
    Love it. No regrets
    —Riley D - 2012 Mazda Axela 20E Skyactive
  • May 2021
    We're very impressed with the Mazda Axela. It's quiet and a smooth ride on the road. It also has some cool features like the i-stop. Great car, very pleased with it!
    —Helen B - 2012 Mazda Axela 2.0E
  • May 2021
    its a really reliable car, so good on fuel its like $50 for a full tank basically, heaps of space: good family car I reckon
    —Mehzabeen N - 2012 Mazda Axela 20 S Skyactive Touring Comfort / Facelift
  • Apr 2021
    Im absolutely in love with my new mazda was the exact style and price i always want to drive it here and there over the moon with my new car!!!
    —Shannon B - 2012 Mazda Axela 20-S
  • Apr 2021
    A week into owning my new car. I'm loving it. Always finding new features. Drives great comfortable. Very pleased
    —Gayna O - 2012 Mazda Axela
  • Apr 2021
    Excdellent car - very pleased
    —Alan G - 2012 Mazda Axela Sport 20C Sky Active
  • Apr 2021
    Good reliable car, fuel efficient and stylish
    —Gabrielle L - 2012 Mazda Axela 20s Skyactive
  • Apr 2021
    Great car to drive
    —Wayne K - 2012 Mazda Axela 20S
  • Mar 2021
    Great car
    —Samantha B - 2012 Mazda Axela SPORT 20S SKYACTIVE
  • Mar 2021
    It’s got everything you need especially for a first car. It’s very nice to drive!
    —Stacey L - 2012 Mazda Axela SPORT 20S SKYACTIVE
  • Mar 2021
    LOVE my new car it meets all my requirements and drives like a dream
    —Joanne C - 2012 Mazda Axela 20 S Skyactive Advance Style / Leather Seats
  • Feb 2021
    I love the new Mazda Axela, beautiful to drive and suits my partner and I and theirs plenty of room for Grandchildren.
    —Mark C - 2012 Mazda Axela Sport 20S SkyActiv
  • Feb 2021
    I am excited to get in this car each time I go for a drive. I love it!
    —Victoria D - 2012 Mazda Axela 20S Sport SkyActive
  • Jan 2021
    Mazda are so reliable, great cars for their price and hold their value well
    —Shelagh D - 2012 Mazda Axela 20 S Skyactive Advance Style / Leather Seats
  • Jan 2021
    have found the Mazda to be a great car so far
    —Ian T - 2012 Mazda Axela 20-S
  • Jan 2021
    Axela is pretty Good and Nice Yes I recommend it to another person
    —SULPICIO C - 2012 Mazda Axela
  • Jan 2021
    Good car
    —Jejomarey Y - 2012 Mazda Axela
  • Jan 2021
    This vehicle make and model has great reviews which made my decision easy!
    —Nicky O - 2012 Mazda Axela *Low Kms*
  • Dec 2020
    It goes really well, everything works perfect, don’t have any faults about it so far
    —CAMERON R - 2012 Mazda Axela Sport 20S
1 to 20 of 111 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Contact Us
Mick Hirano 027 645 6246 027 645 6246
Hours
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm Saturday - Sunday 10.00am - 3.00pm

Found a car you like? Want a quote? Need more info?
Or want to visit us to view a vehicle? Just fill out this form and ask us. Our team will get back to you ASAP.

First Name is required
Email address is required

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close