• 2013 Mazda Axela

    253 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Price
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (79)

  • Feb 2021
    all good so far
    —Peter T - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S Sport
  • Feb 2021
    2013 mazda axela had a good power good running and all parts functioning.easy to drive.
    —jaypee C - 2013 Mazda Axela
  • Feb 2021
    Its a very nice car to drive. It is quite low to the ground so, be careful when parking front on to kerbs.
    —Cushla D - 2013 Mazda Axela 20S Touring
  • Feb 2021
    Good car, a bit small for 6.2 tall. Lots of sound as it hybrid but good performance. Sound system may need aftermarket fix.
    —Jadsadarng G - 2013 Mazda Axela Hybrid S
  • Feb 2021
    I really like the keyless entry and start button also the duel aircon is a great bonus that I didn't expect
    —Emily L - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S SPORTS
  • Feb 2021
    Great car for my partner to drive our daughters around. Perfect for what we need.
    —Craig B - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 S Skyactive Touring Comfort I Package
  • Feb 2021
    Amazing car so car love the space in it
    —Hayley F - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S Sport
  • Jan 2021
    Love the car!
    —Emma J - 2013 Mazda Axela Sport 20S Touring
  • Jan 2021
    Economical
    —Viliami E - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 E Skyactive / Facelift
  • Jan 2021
    The imported Axela Hybrid is an affordable, understated but stylish car with leather seats, well designed and laid out interior and a petrol/electric power unit that delivers improved fuel economy.
    —Jonathan D - 2013 Mazda Axela
  • Jan 2021
    My husband LOVES his car, the only fault is the leg space in the back seat but overall he loves it
    —Fafati P - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S Sport Hatch
  • Jan 2021
    Fantastic car
    —Janine G - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S Sports Edition
  • Jan 2021
    Amazing
    —Alfred G - 2013 Mazda Axela 15S Sport
  • Jan 2021
    good fuel efficiency, incredibly comfortable and smooth to drive also can pack a punch if needed not to mention how appealing it is to the eye!
    —Kate G - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 S Touring
  • Jan 2021
    Excellent fuel consumption.
    —Hernan M - 2013 Mazda Axela Sport 20S
  • Dec 2020
    The safety rating is great, fuel economy is great and for a hatchback it's compact but also spacious at the same time. The boot is a great size and it's very smooth to drive.
    —Charlotte B - 2013 Mazda AXELA 15C
  • Dec 2020
    Seat isn't really high enough for short people - I need a cushion to see over the wing mirrors
    —Ann G - 2013 Mazda AXELA Sports 20S New Shape
  • Dec 2020
    This is my daughter's first car and she loves it.
    —Irihapeti M - 2013 Mazda Axela Sports 15C Reversing Camera
  • Dec 2020
    So far is going good . I drove Auckland to Hawkes Bay , it’s very easy drive because of Mazda .
    —Om G - 2013 Mazda Axela 20 E Skyactive Tourng Comfort / Facelift
  • Dec 2020
    Would recommend Axelas if you want something reliable yet has responsive steering and a sporty feel.
    —Kwong H - 2013 Mazda AXELA 20C SKYACTIVE
1 to 20 of 79 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 
Contact Us
Mick Hirano 027 645 6246 027 645 6246
Hours
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm Saturday - Sunday 10.00am - 3.00pm

Found a car you like? Want a quote? Need more info?
Or want to visit us to view a vehicle? Just fill out this form and ask us. Our team will get back to you ASAP.

First Name is required
Email address is required

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close