• 2013 Mazda CX5

    273 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (84)

  • Jan 2021
    Can't wait to drive
    —MURRAY A - 2013 Mazda CX-5 Diesel
  • Jan 2021
    Overall good
    —Pritesh M - 2013 Mazda CX-5 20S Discharge Package+4WD
  • Dec 2020
    We are very happy with our new car
    —Caroline H - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD 4WD
  • Dec 2020
    Absolutely lovely car to drive
    —David S - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD 4WD Turbo Diesel L Package
  • Dec 2020
    It’s a lovely car. Beautiful to drive. Lots of space. Fits our Greyhound in the boot with enough room.
    —Miriam E - 2013 Mazda CX-5 SKYACTIV TD AWD (4WD) Cruise Control
  • Dec 2020
    Great vehicle, very powerful, love the colour. I need to watch that I do not start off too quickly with the front wheel drive!
    —David E - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD
  • Dec 2020
    Great size for around town and all so travelling
    —NICOLA B - 2013 Mazda CX-5 2WD GSX 2.0 PTR
  • Nov 2020
    A very comfortable vehicle to drive. I would highly recommend to others to at least test drive this vehicle.
    —Jane T - 2013 Mazda CX-5 20S
  • Nov 2020
    Great for wife and kids
    —Curtis B - 2013 Mazda CX-5 2.2T/Diesel Safety Package
  • Oct 2020
    I really like Mazda CX-5. The safety features are superb.
    —Mary R - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD Lux Pack+Sport Pack
  • Oct 2020
    Great car, really happy with it.
    —Toby M - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD Leather Package
  • Oct 2020
    All round great car
    —Jana W - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD L PG / Leather Seats
  • Sep 2020
    EXCELLENT GOOD BUY.
    —Francois G - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD L PG / Leather Seats
  • Sep 2020
    Love this car. Still getting used to istop but items great.
    —Sheree W - 2013 Mazda CX-5 4WD Leather Package 2.2lt T/Diesel
  • Aug 2020
    Comfortable and lots of space
    —Luis D - 2013 Mazda CX-5
  • Aug 2020
    Everyone is looking for something different. Red colour caught my eye but we were already looking for suv type and did some research. So from 3 original possibilities Mazda CX5 had the best reviews.
    —Dorota T - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD L Package
  • Aug 2020
    It a very comfortable car that drives very nicely. It's good on diesel and has a great amount of room.
    —Megan D - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD Sport Package, Cruise Control
  • Jul 2020
    Good car, plenty of room for the growing family. Good performance, reliable, with enough power to go when needed.
    —Chris M - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD 2.2 Diesel Turbo
  • Jul 2020
    Absolutely love the feeling of security when driving my car. It has a lot of grunt for a 2.2L turbo diesel. Very stylish inside, with the feeling of being in a good quality vehicle. Love the accessories in reversing camera, RVM and the sound system is unbelievable. Great car, loving every minute driving it!
    —Giselle D - 2013 Mazda CX-5 CX5 XD
  • Jul 2020
    happy so far
    —Jan R - 2013 Mazda CX-5 20S 4WD
1 to 20 of 84 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next 
Contact Us
Mick Hirano 027 645 6246 027 645 6246
Hours
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm Saturday - Sunday 10.00am - 3.00pm

Found a car you like? Want a quote? Need more info?
Or want to visit us to view a vehicle? Just fill out this form and ask us. Our team will get back to you ASAP.

First Name is required
Email address is required

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close