• 2016 Mazda CX5

    184 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (67)

  • Dec 2020
    Such a good driving experience and such a great size.
    —Rebecca B - 2016 Mazda CX-5 GSX
  • Dec 2020
    Very pleased with this vehicle.
    —Leslie E - 2016 Mazda CX-5 GSX 2WD
  • Dec 2020
    Very pleased with car
    —Richard H - 2016 Mazda CX-5 25S 4WD
  • Nov 2020
    Great vehicle, exactly what I thought it would. Runs smoothly, great feel, good fuel consumption.
    —Christina G - 2016 Mazda CX-5 GSX AWD Diesel
  • Nov 2020
    Very Happy
    —Darryn D - 2016 Mazda CX-5 GSX 2.5P/4WD/6AT/SW
  • Nov 2020
    Love this car
    —Larissa E - 2016 Mazda CX-5 XD Facelift, Radar Crusie Control
  • Nov 2020
    Happy sofar
    —LITE-HOUSE LIMITED - 2016 Mazda CX-5 LIMITED 2.5L AWD (NZNEW)
  • Nov 2020
    Great car. Economical, plenty of room, drives well and looks great.
    —Darren M - 2016 Mazda CX-5 LIMITED, 2.5L
  • Nov 2020
    Very nice easy to drive vehicle with plenty of room for family trips
    —Katie F - 2016 Mazda CX-5 GLX PTR
  • Oct 2020
    Great car.
    —David H - 2016 Mazda CX-5 LIMITED 2.5L AWD (NZNEW)
  • Oct 2020
    Great vehicle. so glad we purchased it. Worth the drive from Northland to Palmerston Nth to collect.
    —Jacqueline H - 2016 Mazda CX-5 GSX 2.5P/4WD/6AT/SW
  • Oct 2020
    Still getting to know car, drives nicely, happy to date, plus my Wife likes it!!!!
    —Kenneth T - 2016 Mazda CX-5 4wd Gsx 2.5 6at Ptr
  • Sep 2020
    Wasn't looking for a CX-5 in particular but very happy with performance and features I needed.
    —David L - 2016 Mazda CX-5 2.5S AWD
  • Sep 2020
    Vehicle was in excellent condition and well groomed. Love our new car, we want a new one.
    —BENNETT INDUSTRIES LIMITED - 2016 Mazda Cx-5 GSX 2.2 Diesel NZ NEW w/ Full Service History
  • Sep 2020
    Love the space, feel of the car is amazing. Love the height of it, as it’s just right for me and the roads that we drive on. And the style of it suits our truck so a perfect choice for us.
    —James R - 2016 Mazda Cx-5 GSX PTR 2.0P/6AT/SW
  • Sep 2020
    The consumer rating and all the info and reviews on the internet is very good for this vehicle
    —Jeffery B - 2016 Mazda CX-5 GSX
  • Aug 2020
    I love it! I have no issues with it.
    —Florence T - 2016 Mazda Cx-5 GSX PTR 2.0P/6AT/SW
  • Aug 2020
    I’m loving driving this vehicle. I really appreciate how it holds the road when taking turns on a windy road. It’s a pleasure to be in.
    —ACE INTERIOR PLASTERERS LIMITED - 2016 Mazda CX-5 LTD DSL 2.2D/4WD/6AT
  • Aug 2020
    Great upgrade for a first time SUV driver. Has great space for family without making you feel like you are driving a massive vehicle. Great safety features.
    —Sarah M - 2016 Mazda CX-5 GSX 2.5L AWD (NZNEW)
  • Jul 2020
    I have a son with special needs and he had just had major hip and femur surgery. Needed a car that had enough room for him in the back but also for the wheelchair to go into the boot easy with no messing around trying to fit it in.
    —Michael M - 2016 Mazda CX-5 GSX
41 to 60 of 67 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 
Contact Us
Mick Hirano 027 645 6246 027 645 6246
Hours
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm Saturday - Sunday 10.00am - 3.00pm

Found a car you like? Want a quote? Need more info?
Or want to visit us to view a vehicle? Just fill out this form and ask us. Our team will get back to you ASAP.

First Name is required
Email address is required

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close